Anime I am going to review

Anime I am going to review

My friend told me to use this picture…so I said why not
The 6 anime I am going to attempt to review every week are:
-Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman
-Hakkenden: Touhou hakken ibun
-Amnesia
-Kotoura-san
-Cuticle tantei inaba
-Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo?
May end up reducing to 5 eventully if I am either stretched for time or one loses my interest. For the first review of each, I may try to review the whole show thus far, catching up to the current episode. Expect something tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

